Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACTS:

Main Contactinfo@westhillsoftball.ca

Registration Inquiries:   registration@westhillsoftball.ca

Timbits Program:   timbits@westhillsoftball.ca

 

IN-SEASON CONTACTS:

Equipment:  equipment@westhillsoftball.ca

Jersey Return:   jerseys@westhillsoftball.ca

Field Inquiries:   fields@westhillsoftball.ca

Tournament Inquiries:   tournament@westhillsoftball.ca

 

OUR PEOPLE:

President (Brian Antaya) - president@westhillsoftball.ca

Vice-President (Jennifer Kirby) - vp@westhillsoftball.ca

Treasurer (Rory Brownell) - treasurer@westhillsoftball.ca

Volunteer Inquiries (Craig Hawryschuk) - volunteers@westhillsoftball.ca

Send Us a message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.